Image for "Educators" section

Your Link to Innovation!

Refresh your curriculum

See more
Image for "Students" section

Hebrew Games and Practice

A Jewish space just for YOU.

See more

OLC

Image for "Families" section

Enter the Online Learning Center

Log in required

See more

Stay in Touch

Behrman House Updates

Get your feed
Static Page | 22 Mar, 2017

Blog entry | 22 Mar, 2017

One special Shabbat, where more than 100 people of all ages and abilities gathered together to welcome Shabbat - some for their first-ever synagogue experience.

News | 22 Mar, 2017

A student recently challenged his teacher to find ways to bypass "the blockade between the heart and God" in prayer. We've been rethinking t'filah too.

News | 22 Mar, 2017

In this excerpt from the forthcoming book Inside Intermarriage: A Christian Partner's Journey Raising a Jewish Family, Jim Keen shares how he and his wife navigate the spring holidays.

News | 22 Mar, 2017

Fans of Wreck This Journal and Tear Up This Book! will love Make This Journal! My Bar/Bat Mitzvah Year - coming soon!

News | 16 Mar, 2017

There's more to the Four Questions than listening to the youngest child sing. Hebrew in Harmony explores the values and message underlying this Passover tradition.

News | 16 Mar, 2017

If you're hosting a seder for the first time or you just want to try something new this year, use our guide to find the best one for you.

News | 14 Mar, 2017

We're rounded up some books that make great Afikomen gifts.