Behrman House News

Written by Behrman House Staff, 14 of April, 2017

Yom Ha'atzma'ut Planning with Israel-Themed Resources

Israel celebrates its 69th birthday on May 2. We've rounded up some sample lesson ideas to help you mark the occasion.

Written by Behrman House Staff, 14 of April, 2017

Our Annual Certificate Sale Begins April 19th

For two weeks only, save on our newest Behrman House certificates!

Written by Behrman House Staff, 28 of March, 2017

More Hebrew in Harmony Digital Prayer Companions Coming April 1

Coming April 1: the digital companions to five new prayers from the Hebrew in Harmony series.

Written by Behrman House Staff, 28 of March, 2017

California School Adopts Hebrew in Harmony - Giving Its Education Committee A Voice

When educators at Shir Hama'alot in California wanted to adopt Hebrew in Harmony, they made sure to include their education committee in the planning.

Written by Behrman House Staff, 21 of March, 2017

Make This Journal! My Bar/Bat Mitzvah Year Available for Pre-Order

Fans of Wreck This Journal and Tear Up This Book! will love Make This Journal! My Bar/Bat Mitzvah Year - coming soon!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

News for the Jewish Educator

Curriculum planning, Jewish news, sales & promotions, and holiday resources—delivered right to your inbox.